Advisory Committee*

  • Honourable Mr. Justice Dr. S. Mohan
    Former Judge, Supreme Court of India and Chairman, National Cyber Safety and Security Standards.
  • Honourable Mr. Justice T.N. Vallinayagam
    Judge, Lok Adalat & Former Judge, High Court of Madras & Karnataka. Honourable President, Recruitment Analysis Council.
  • Shri. S. Machendranathan, IAS
    Chairperson, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority (AERA), New Delhi and Former Cabinet Secretary (Coordination and Public Grievances).
  • Shri. Dr. K. Jayakumar, IAS
    Principal Secretary, Sports & Youth Affairs, Government of Sikkim.
  • Dr. S. Karuna Raju, IAS
    Deputy Commissioner, Bathinda.
  • Shri. C. Uma Maheshwar Rao, IAS
    Former Principal Secretary to Government.
  • Dr. R. Christodas Gandhi IAS
    Former Addl. Chief Secretary/Development Commissioner.
  • Dr. S. Amar Prasad Reddy
    Additional Director – General, National Cyber Safety and Security Standards Founder Member, Recruitment Analysis Council.
  • Brigadier S. Suresh Kumar
    VSM, Commandant, The Madras Regimental Centre, Wellington, Tamil Nadu.
  • Dr. M. Narendra
    Former Chairman & Managing Director of Indian Overseas Bank.
  • Shri. Srinivasan Suresh Kumar
    International Advisor for Recruitment Analysis Council & International Advance and Field Engagement Director, UN Foundation.
* Subject to Change