Academic Committee*

  • Dr. T. R. Pachamuthu
    Founder and Chancellor of SRM University, SRM Group of Institutions.
  • Dr. S. Saravana Sankar
    Vice Chancellor, Kalasalingam University.
  • Prof. V. Raju
    Vice Chancellor, VIT University.
  • Dr. B. Sheela Rani
    Vice Chancellor, Sathyabama University.
  • Dr. J. S. N. Murthy
    Vice Chancellor, Sri Ramachandra University.
  • Dr. Beela Satyanarayana
    Vice Chancellor, Vel Tech Dr. RR & Dr. SR Technical University.
  • Dr. Geetha Prakash
    Vice Chancellor, Meenakshi University.
  • Prof. S. Ramachandran
    Vice Chancellor, Hindustan University.
  • Prof. G. Subrahmanyam, Ph.D
    Vice Chancellor, GITAM University.
  • Dr. M. Abdul Salam
    Vice Chancellor, University of Calicut.
  • Prof.(Dr). G. Gopa kumar
    Vice Chancellor, Central University of Kerala, Kasaragod.
  • Dr. V. M. Periasamy
    Pro-Vice Chancellor & Vice Chancellor(Officiating), B. S. Abdur Rahman University.
  • Dr. M. Ponnavaikko
    Vice Chancellor, Bharath University.
  • Dr. V. Vasudevan
    Registrar, Kalasalingam University.
  • Prof. Dr. S. Selladurai
    Additional Registrar, Anna University.
  • Shri. P. Pynthamil
    Chairman, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology.
  • Dr. K. V. Kupusamy
    Chairman, RVS Group of Institutions.
  • Ms. Anusha
    Chief Executive Officer, Park Group of Institutions.
  • Rev. Fr. J. Thainese, S. J
    Director, Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering and Technology.
  • Shri. A. C. Shanmugam
    Founder, ACS Medical College and Hospital
  • Dr. R. Rudramoorthy
    Principal, PSG College of Technology.
  • Dr. R. S. Kumar
    Principal, Kumaraguru College of Technology.
* Subject to Change